The Elephant! RIP Humanity.

“Dear Humans,
Mum was hungry. She needed food for me to survive and grow. You never know her happiness when she saw the pineapple. She blessed you before taking it inside. She felt relaxed a minute before having it chewed. It was a wild vibration I felt. Mum was screaming in agony. I couldn’t figure out what. She tried to survive. After all, she gave up. What was our mistake? You easily destroyed love.
~ The Baby Elephant.”

Offering food is an act of godliness. It is misused in the name of hate. RIP Humanity.

© Yashica Priya

11 thoughts on “The Elephant! RIP Humanity.

  1. That was very hard to read, wish we could find that animals and feed them some cruel foods 🤯. The dark side of a human 🙄. Can’t believe they exist in 2020!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. No; humans are social but in a wrong way. wrong way in getting along with animals, way of treating mother nature well, way of respecting other humans—altogether bad.

      Like

  2. I love you. I’ve been feeling guilty ever since it happened as though I was responsible for it. You get my point? We feel upset and guilty of being a part of human kind when we’re not even responsible for some of the most inhumane acts. Will we ever be able to understand the cruel ways of such people? I dont think so. But thanks for writing this.

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a comment