Goals with My Partner ❤️

Yaaay. So that will be the first day with him!

I’m so excited.

Will wake him up with a cup of coffee? Oh, maybe.

I might start the day with quality smiles and much love shared together.

Wow. I’m totally enjoying my life with him.

Oh god! He is completely great for me.

Perfectly matched.

We go for a trip to the hills and click crazy pictures.

So many selfies. So many varieties of foods. Very new outfits. With him😍 I feel great.

We make the most annoying jokes and still laugh.

Rubbish conversations teasing each other and it is totally worth with him. (People, no focused gaze on us, please.)

He teaches me driving in the mid of the highways. He literally laughs, as I make the wrong clutches. And I laugh along with him LOL. We again laugh about this after an hour or so, too.

He sarcastically smiles at my brainless acts.

Crazy soul, he has so much patience to handle my insanity.

Life is good.

Little little quarrels. Small conflicts.

We didn’t talk for two hours.

Aah, no more. “I’m sorry”. Well, it’s done now.

I feel loved.

Now, a huge concentration on family life.

His routines and workloads.

No great bond? Not really, but no time to explore.

Perhaps, now I don’t wake him with a cup of coffee.

We didn’t talk for two days.

I yell.

Not minding each other.

I shout.

We didn’t talk for a week. Crap.

He stopped giving a damn.

Oh shit, I fight now.

Still he doesn’t.

He has time to laugh at memes.

Bloody, he deserves hell.

Anger at peak, he is going to be shot dead by me.

I have my ego now.

I feel all alone.

No soul or no companion.

I wouldn’t like if he is close with some other woman. Cloud nine! I’m possessive.

What is mine meant only to be mine😍

Fights or anger isn’t a part of a great bonding too? It is. That could absolutely be the best relationship. Priorities now change because it has to, for the greatest life ahead.

Sharing him? NO WAY😍

I should be his only CONSTANT! 🎀

© Yashica Priya

20 thoughts on “Goals with My Partner ❤️

  1. Hie Yashica….
    I have nominated you for a weekly challenge-FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION tag.
    Plz follow link -https://thoughtfulhues.wordpress.com/2018/08/24/freedom-of-expression-tag-topic-beauty/
    Hope to see you participate 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment